2 thoughts on “Naturist Gathering in Northern Italy

    • I wish I were but alas, I’m not. I read once that social media and blogs can be very deceiving. That’s because it’s natural for us to post only those things which are fun and pleasant. When one goes out begging on the streets, one is unlikely to post that on the blog. Anyway, this blog is all about my life as a naturist and begging on the streets is usually done with clothes on. The other point is about a person’s responsibility. If you say I’m terribly irresponsible, I have to agree to that. I don’t keep a good account of my finances and I behave as if today were my last day on earth and I don’t care if I have nothing to eat the next day. I suppose when I become a destitute which may happen any minute, I’ll just go to Germany and get taken in as a refugee. After all, Merkel seems to think Germany can accommodate the whole earth and all the Germans are so happy to share their wealth with impecunious foreigners like me. And besides, Germany can be sure that I won’t cause trouble or become a radical Muslim or go round committing acts of terror. I will just eat my pork knuckle everyday in the beer garden and drink the excellent German brew and read my book and go naked in the many FKK parks and beaches. I would be a model refugee!!! LOL

      Like

Leave a comment