About this blog

2021 NOTE: I have been posting identical articles here and in my blogspot blog. Because Tumblr is now no more, I have been using Imgur for the photos. I figured there is greater reach if I posted on both WordPress and Blogspot and reach is important if my goal is to normalise decent nudity.

2019 NOTE: This is my older blog. It contains entries from before late 2018. However, because WordPress does not allow much space for photos, most of my photos in the past were posted on Tumblr and there are many posts in this blog that are tied to Tumblr. But since Tumblr embraced prudery late last year, most of my Tumblr photos and posts were disabled by Tumblr and they don’t’appear on this blog. Ultimately, Google is the most tolerant and my new blog is on blogger. Besides, this makes it easier for me to upload photos from Google Photos. But I do still update this blog by linking some articles to my new blog. My new blog can be accessed here:

https://mynaturistphotodiary.blogspot.com/

This blog is all about my life as a naturist. It’s no different from my personal diary to record my travels to naturist places and it contains photos of decent nudity. If you think the human body is obscene or inappropriate in any way, go away. See a therapist or a shrink.

Because this is my personal diary, all the photos here will naturally be of me. Where there are others in the photos, you can be sure that I have obtained their consent. Many of the naturist activities I participate in have rules that encourage photography and the posting of these photos. I don’t take part in closet nudist activities because I believe closet nudism is inimical to the naturist cause. If you are a naturist, you accept that nudity is natural and decent and ‘closet naturism’ is self-contradictory and oxymoronic.

If you are a naturist, I welcome you to my blog. If you are not a naturist but you are tolerant of naturism, and you can understand why some of us value and respect the human body and do not relegate it to the level of obscenity or indecency even if you don’t share our view, I welcome you too. But if you find the body of the human species repugnant and abhorrent and if the sight of the human body distresses or offends you and you do not wish to see a psychiatrist or consider carefully why you are so afflicted, this blog is obviously not suitable for you; please go elsewhere. This is my personal diary.

Everything you see in this blog is perfectly legal. The photos are taken in places where it is legal to be naked. The blog posts and photos are posted in countries where the posting of such nude photos is not illegal. Earlier blog posts that did not conform to this rule have been removed from this blog.

If you wish to contact me by email, you may write to naturistrebel@gmail.com. Of course it would be far better if you post a comment on this blog.

One thought on “About this blog

  1. “If you think the human body is obscene or inappropriate in any way, go away. See a therapist or a shrink.”

    I like that! Clearly you believe that people who object to nudity or who oppose it, or find it obscene or unacceptable, are mentally ill. I concur completely. People in their “right minds” don’t think that way. I know it seems rather harsh to say it that way, express it in those words, be so blunt about it, but…it needs to be said. Mentally ill people should not rule the world…or be allowed to bully the rest of us. It’s just not right.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment